Colorado Special Districts Property & Liability Pool

Toll Free #: 1-800-318-8870 for all district coverage needs.

PO Box 1539, Portland, Oregon 97207

Smoke image

TO REPORT A CLAIM
To report a claim Phone: 800-318-8870, ext. 1
Email: csdpool@tristargroup.net
Property Adjuster
Nella Rosales nella.rosales@tristargroup.net
Liability Claims Adjuster
Julie Zimmerman julie.zimmerman@tristargroup.net
WC Claims Supervisor
Nancy Sanchez nancy.sanchez@tristargroup.net
WC Senior Indemnity Adjuster
Dionne LeBeau dionne.lebeau@tristargroup.net
WC Senior Indemnity Adjuster
Michael Hawkins michael.hawkins@tristargroup.net
WC Medical Only Adjuster
Jonathan Beck jonathan.beck@tristargroup.net
WC Claims Assistant
Susan Hoover susan.hoover@tristargroup.net
QUESTIONS?
About coverages, new quotes, loss prevention,
or about the Pool in general

Toll Free: 800-318-8870
Fax: 503-943-6622
Program Administration
Joe DePaepe jdepaepe@mcgriff.com
Property Metta Spaeth
mspaeth@mcgriff.com
Liability Laura Malasig
lmalasig@mcgriff.com
Workers’ Compensation Jenniffer Alvarado
Lei Shi
jalvarado@mcgriff.com
lshi@mcgriff.com
Billing Caleb Hammond
Lei Shi
chammond@mcgriff.com
lshi@mcgriff.com
Client Support
Jarrod Haynes
Jonelle Henning
jhaynes@mcgriff.com
jhenning@mcgriff.com
Safety Management and Loss Prevention Adam Johnsen
ajohnsen@mcgriff.com
Communications / Training / Programs
Eric Escanuelas
Tyler Little
Lam Pham
eescanuelas@mcgriff.com
tlittle@mcgriff.com
lpham@mcgriff.com
SPECIAL DISTRICT ASSOCIATION
Pool Liaison Meredith Quarles Phone: 303-863-1733
Toll Free: 800-886-1733
meredith@sdaco.org

To view a printable version of this information, click here.